Navigation überspringen
hvv Plus Logo

Our hvv Plus PartnerHamburg CARD

Red deco element
Galerie HHC 1
Galerie HHC 2
Galerie HHC 2
  • Click on "Display coupon".
  • Copy the coupon code shown there.
  • Visit the Hamburg Tourismus website.
  • Select either the 3-day or 5-day Group Ticket.
  • Enter the copied coupon code into the designated field of the shopping cart.
  • Done! Experience Hamburg and save money when you do it.

The winners will be informed by email from 02 May 2024 and must confirm their binding participation after that by 16 May 2024 by email (to gewinnspiel@hvv.de). If they fail to confirm participation, the win lapses and the draw will be repeated.

This raffle only refers to to the opening windjammer parade at the Harbour Birthday on 09 May 2024 (Ascension Day) in Hamburg. It cannot to transferred to any other day/event location.

The winners will be informed by email of the exact time and meeting point at the Hamburg Landungsbrücken.

The organizer of this raffle and data controller as defined by the GDPR is hvv Hamburger Verkehrsverbund Gesellschaft mbH, Brooktorkai 18, 20457 Hamburg. Participants must be at least 18 years of age. Employees of hvv GmbH and the transport operators affiliated to the hvv as well as their dependents are excluded from taking part. Each person is only permitted to take part once. Participation via a raffle service or any similar automated group participation service is not permitted. Winners will be determined by lot. Cash payment of prizes is not possible. The organizers' decision is final and legal action is ruled out. Personal data will be stored and processed to determine the winners and to process the redemption of prizes. These will only be passed on to third parties to the extent that it is necessary for the redemption of the prizes. The participant is responsible for ensuring the correctness of the personal data submitted. Winners will be informed by email. All data which were only stored in connection with the operation of the raffle will be deleted 4 weeks after the redemption of the prizes.

The winners must confirm their binding participation by 05 May 2024 by email (to gewinnspiel@hvv.de). If they fail to confirm participation, the win lapses and the draw will be repeated.

The hvv Plus Terms and Conditions of Participation apply in all other respects. You can find further information concerning your data protection rights in the Data Privacy Statement for hvv Plus.

The Hamburg CARD is the best companion for any visit to Hamburg you could have. It not only gives you free travel by bus, rail and harbour ferries, but you also get up to 50% off the entrance to many tourist attractions and sights worth seeing. That will quickly give you that inimitable Hamburg feeling, and you also get interesting insider tips in the complimentary App that goes with it.

And the Hamburg CARD is also worth having if you already have a hvv Deutschlandticket: just buy it without the public transport option and profit from all the discounts available. Of course, you can also get the Hamburg CARD for groups and for families. Why not take advantage of it the next time you want to show visitors to Hamburg around your home city. With its broad range of options, the Hamburg CARD is an ideal partner for hvv Plus, since it regularly organizes special offers for our members. That means you can experience your home city in ever new ways.

You can find the fastest way to get to our partner via our Timetable Information.

To find out more about our partner, you can also visit their website.

The monthly hvv Plus Newsletter

Navigation überspringen
hvv Plus Logo

Unser hvv Plus PartnerHamburg CARD

Rotes Deko Element
Galerie HHC 1
Galerie HHC 2
Galeriebild Hamburg Card 3
  • Klicke auf „Coupon anzeigen“
  • Kopiere den angezeigten Couponcode
  • Besuche die Webseite von Hamburg Tourismus
  • Wähle die 3- oder 5-Tages-Gruppenkarte.
  • Füge den kopierten Couponcode im dafür vorgesehenen Feld des Warenkorbes ein.
  • Fertig! Hamburg erleben und dabei sparen.

Die Gewinner*innen werden ab dem 02. Mai 2024 per E-Mail benachrichtigt und müssen ihre Teilnahme anschließend bis zum 05. Mai 2024 verbindlich per E-Mail (an gewinnspiel@hvv.de) bestätigen. Sofern die Bestätigung nicht erfolgt, verfällt der Gewinn und es wird neu ausgelost.

Dieses Gewinnspiel bezieht sich auf die Einlaufparade im Rahmen des Hafengeburtstages am 09. Mai 2024 (Donnerstag, Christi Himmelfahrt) in Hamburg. Eine Übertragung auf andere Tage/Veranstaltungsorte ist nicht möglich.

Die Gewinner*innen werden per E-Mail über die genaue Uhrzeit und den genauen Treffpunkt an den Landungsbrücken Hamburg informiert.

Veranstalter dieses Gewinnspiels und Verantwortlicher im Sinne des Datenschutzrechts ist die hvv Hamburger Verkehrsverbund Gesellschaft mbH, Brooktorkai 18 20457 Hamburg. Teilnahme ab 18 Jahren. Mitarbeiter der hvv GmbH und der Verkehrsunternehmen im hvv sowie deren Angehörige sind von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen. Jede Person darf nur einmal teilnehmen. Die Teilnahme über einen Gewinnspielservice oder ähnliche automatisierte Sammelteilnahme-Dienste ist nicht gestattet. Es entscheidet das Los. Eine Barauszahlung der Gewinne ist nicht möglich. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Personenbezogene Daten werden für die Gewinnermittlung und die Abwicklung der Einlösung der Gewinne gespeichert und verarbeitet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nur insoweit, wie das für die Einlösbarkeit der Gewinne erforderlich ist. Die Gewinner werden per E-Mail benachrichtigt. Anschließend werden alle Daten, die nur im Zusammenhang mit der Gewinnspielabwicklung stehen, 4 Wochen nach Einlösung der Gewinne gelöscht.

Die Gewinner müssen ihre Teilnahme bis zum 05. Mai 2024 verbindlich per Mail (an gewinnspiel@hvv.de) bestätigen. Sollte das nicht geschehen, verfällt der Gewinn und es wird neu ausgelost.

Im Übrigen gelten die hvv Plus Teilnahmebedingungen. Weitere Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie dem Datenschutzhinweis zu hvv Plus entnehmen.

Die Hamburg CARD ist der optimale Begleiter für jeden Hamburg-Besuch. Sie bietet nicht nur freie Fahrt mit Bus, Bahn und Hafenfähren, sondern auch bis zu 50 % Rabatt auf zahlreiche Attraktionen und Sehenswürdigkeiten. So bekommst du schnell das unvergleichliche Hamburg-Feeling und erhältst in der Gratis-App auch spannende Insider-Tipps.

Und auch, wenn du schon ein hvv Deutschlandticket hast, lohnt sich die Hamburg Card: Kaufe sie einfach ohne ÖPNV-Option und profitiere von allen Rabatten. Natürlich gibt es die Hamburg CARD auch für Gruppen und Familien. Nutze sie doch einfach, wenn du das nächste Mal Besuch bekommst und deine Heimatstadt zeigen möchtest. Mit ihrem breiten Angebot ist die Hamburg CARD ein idealer Partner für hvv Plus, denn sie bietet regelmäßig besondere Aktionen für unsere Mitglieder. So erlebst du deine Heimatstadt immer wieder neu.

Den schnellsten Weg zum Partner findest du über unsere Fahrplanauskunft.

Für weitere Informationen zu unserem Partner besuche auch die Website.

Monatlicher hvv Plus Newsletter